(From Left to Right; Mike Wolfe, Darren Plett, Trevor Friesen, Vickie Friesen, Tom Russell, Marcus Enns, Rod Neustaedter


Board of Directors

Rosenort Credit Union is proud to be governed by a group of 7 diverse individuals representing Rosenort and the surrounding areas.

The Board of Directors governs according to RCU’s Mission, Vision, and Values as well as their Core Function which states,

“As a member of the credit union’s board, directors have a fiduciary responsibility to act honestly and in good faith in the best interests of the credit union. Directors must exercise due care, diligence and skill that prudent people would exercise in similar circumstances.”

All board members hold a three year term after their successful election and are expected to attend a monthly board meeting at the Rosenort Credit Union as well as a few additional meetings and events throughout the year.

Deposits guaranteed 100% by the Deposit Guarantee Corporation of Manitoba